Contact Holm & O’Hara LLP

Accessible.  Responsive.  Incisive.

When you are confronting a matter with potential legal implications, it is often important to involve the right attorney as early as possible in order to keep your options open. Holm & O’Hara LLP welcomes inquiries regarding matters in the areas where we practice. Note that contacting us via any of the channels provided on this page does not institute or imply an attorney/client relationship.


Offices in NJ, NY and CT
Main office: 3 West 35th Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10001

Phone: 212.682.2280
Fax: 212.682.2153 


Chaya R. Biskin-Sitko, Partner
646.214.0107  |  c.sitko@hohlaw.com

Carol G. Dell, Co-Managing Partner
212.292.0952  |  c.dell@hohlaw.com

William P. Holm, Senior Partner
212.682.2281  |  w.holm@hohlaw.com

Valeria A. Kozhich, Partner
212.461.6139  |  v.kozhich@hohlaw.com

Michael L. Landsman, Co-Managing Partner
212.682.2575  |  m.landsman@hohlaw.com

Katherine M. Morgan, Partner
212.682.2576  |  k.morgan@hohlaw.com

Vincent F. O’Hara, Senior Partner
212.292.0951  |  v.ohara@hohlaw.com 

Anthony T. Simari, Partner
212.295.8472  |  a.simari@hohlaw.com

Joshua R. Bressler, Special Counsel
917.969.4343 |  j.bressler@hohlaw.com


Jessica R. Brenner, Associate
212.295.8467  |  j.brenner@hohlaw.com

Erin P. Dyles, Associate
646.214.0169  |  e.dyles@hohlaw.com

Michael J. Feinfeld, Senior Associate
212.682.2142  |  m.feinfeld@hohlaw.com

Steven E. GlassAssociate
212.986.5780  |  s.glass@hohlaw.com

MaryAnne F. Santini, Associate
212.682.2280  |  m.santini@hohlaw.com


Stacy Kendro, Paralegal
212.295.8469   |  s.kendro@hohlaw.com

Jessica E. McCoyParalegal
212.295.8464  |  j.mccoy@hohlaw.com

Elizabeth Shaw, Paralegal
212.295.8462  |  e.shaw@hohlaw.com

Denise Siano, Paralegal
212.295.8466  |  d.siano@hohlaw.com

Albana Taragjini, Paralegal
212.295.8465  |  a.taragjini@hohlaw.com


Joanne BellaeraOffice Manager
212.295.8460  |  j.bellaera@hohlaw.com

Adriana Floridia, Office Manager
212.295.8461  |  a.floridia@hohlaw.com

Top of Page