Contact Us

When you are confronting a matter with potential legal implications, it is often important to involve the right attorney as early as possible in order to keep your options open. Holm & O’Hara LLP welcomes inquiries regarding matters in the areas where we practice. Note that contacting us via any of the channels provided on this page does not institute or imply an attorney/client relationship.

 


 

Offices in NJ, NY and CT

Main office:
3 West 35th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone: (212) 682-2280

Fax: (212) 682-2153

 


Paulina L. Albarracin
Paralegal
(212) 295-8477
p.albarracin@hohlaw.com

Joanne Bellaera
Office Manager
(212) 295-8460
j.bellaera@hohlaw.com

Joshua R. Bressler
Special Counsel
(917) 969-4343
j.bressler@hohlaw.com

Christian F. Dalton
Associate
(212) 295-8476
c.dalton@hohlaw.com

Carol G. Dell
Co-Managing Partner
(212) 292-0952
c.dell@hohlaw.com

Silvana Doda
Paralegal
(212) 295-8465
s.doda@hohlaw.com

Alexander D. Dyles
Paralegal
(212) 295-8490
a.dyles@hohlaw.com

Adriana Floridia
Chief Operating Officer
(212) 295-8461
a.floridia@hohlaw.com

Steven E. Glass
Partner
(212) 986-5780
s.glass@hohlaw.com

William P. Holm
Of Counsel
(212) 682-2281
w.holm@hohlaw.com

Michael L. Landsman
Co-Managing Partner
(212) 682-2575
m.landsman@hohlaw.com

Melissa K. Lee
Associate
(212) 292-2847
m.lee@hohlaw.com

Jessica E. McCoy
Paralegal
(212) 295-8464
j.mccoy@hohlaw.com

Michal Mirski
Associate
(212) 295-8470
m.mirski@hohlaw.com

Katherine M. Morgan
Partner
(212) 682-2576
k.morgan@hohlaw.com

MaryAnne F. Santini
Partner
(212) 682-2280
m.santini@hohlaw.com

Elizabeth K. Shaw
Law Clerk
(212) 295-8462
e.shaw@hohlaw.com

Denise K. Siano
Paralegal
(212) 295-8466
d.siano@hohlaw.com

Anthony T. Simari
Partner
(212) 295-8472
a.simari@hohlaw.com

Hilary L. Wesenberg​
Associate
(212) 292-2847
h.wesenberg@hohlaw.com

Brian Boming Zhai
Associate
(212) 295-8469
b.zhai@hohlaw.com

 

Top of Page