Contact Us

When you are confronting a matter with potential legal implications, it is often important to involve the right attorney as early as possible in order to keep your options open. Holm & O’Hara LLP welcomes inquiries regarding matters in the areas where we practice. Note that contacting us via any of the channels provided on this page does not institute or imply an attorney/client relationship.

 


 

Offices in NJ, NY and CT

Main office:
3 West 35th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone: (212) 682-2280

Fax: (212) 682-2153

 


Paulina L. Albarracin
Paralegal
(212) 295-8477
p.albarracin@hohlaw.com

Joanne Bellaera
Office Manager
(212) 295-8460
j.bellaera@hohlaw.com

Jessica R. Brenner
Associate
(212) 295-8467
j.brenner@hohlaw.com

Joshua R. Bressler
Special Counsel
(917) 969-4343
j.bressler@hohlaw.com

M. Aliza Chesler
Associate
(212) 292-0953
a.chesler@hohlaw.com

Carol G. Dell
Co-Managing Partner
(212) 292-0952
c.dell@hohlaw.com

Alexander D. Dyles
Paralegal
(212) 295-8490
a.dyles@hohlaw.com

Adriana Floridia
Office Manager
(212) 295-8461
a.floridia@hohlaw.com

Steven E. Glass
Partner
(212) 986-5780
s.glass@hohlaw.com

Stephen M. Goldstein
Law Clerk
(212) 295-8495
s.goldstein@hohlaw.com

William P. Holm
Senior Partner
(212) 682-2281
w.holm@hohlaw.com

Michael L. Landsman
Co-Managing Partner
(212) 682-2575
m.landsman@hohlaw.com

Jessica E. McCoy
Paralegal
(212) 295-8464
j.mccoy@hohlaw.com

Nataliya Merkoulova
Associate*
(212) 292-2847
n.merkoulova@hohlaw.com

Katherine M. Morgan
Partner
(212) 682-2576
k.morgan@hohlaw.com

MaryAnne F. Santini
Associate
(212) 682-2280
m.santini@hohlaw.com

Elizabeth K. Shaw
Paralegal
(212) 295-8462
e.shaw@hohlaw.com

Ryan S. Shore
Law Clerk
(212) 295-8475
r.shore@hohlaw.com

Denise K. Siano
Paralegal
(212) 295-8466
d.siano@hohlaw.com

Anthony T. Simari
Partner
(212) 295-8472
a.simari@hohlaw.com

Albana Taragjini
Paralegal
(212) 295-8465
a.taragjini@hohlaw.com

Brian Boming Zhai
Associate
(212) 292-0954
b.zhai@hohlaw.com

 

*Associate, licensed to practice in the State of Ohio

Top of Page