Contact Holm & O’Hara LLP

Accessible.  Responsive.  Incisive.

When you are confronting a matter with potential legal implications, it is often important to involve the right attorney as early as possible in order to keep your options open. Holm & O’Hara LLP welcomes inquiries regarding matters in the areas where we practice. Note that contacting us via any of the channels provided on this page does not institute or imply an attorney/client relationship.


Offices in NJ, NY and CT

Main office: 3 West 35th Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10001
 
Primary Phone: 212.682.2280

Fax: 212.682.2153 


Michael L. Landsman, Co-Managing Partner
212.682.2575  |  m.landsman@hohlaw.com

Vincent F. O’Hara, Co-Managing Partner
212.292.0951  |  v.ohara@hohlaw.com 

William P. Holm, Senior Partner
212.682.2281  |  w.holm@hohlaw.com

Chaya R. Biskin-Sitko, Partner
646.214.0107  |  c.sitko@hohlaw.com

Carol G. Dell, Partner
212.292.0952  |  c.dell@hohlaw.com

Timothy S. Klimpl, Partner
212.292.0953  |  t.klimpl@hohlaw.com

Valeria A. Kozhich, Partner
212.461.6139  |  v.kozhich@hohlaw.com

Michael Carlos, Associate
212.292.0954  | m.carlos@hohlaw.com

Toby M. Cohen, Associate
646.214.0169  |  t.cohen@hohlaw.com 

Steven E. GlassAssociate
212.986.5780  |  s.glass@hohlaw.com

Katherine M. Morgan, Associate
212.682.2576 |  k.morgan@hohlaw.com

Ashley C. Ziff, Associate
212.682.2142 |  a.charen@hohlaw.com

Adriana Floridia, Office Manager
212.295.8461  |  a.floridia@hohlaw.com

Tricia MannetteOffice Manager
212.295.8460  |  t.mannette@hohlaw.com

Tara Gilmore, Paralegal
212.295.8463  |  t.gilmore@hohlaw.com

Stacy Kendro, Labor Paralegal
212.295.8469  |  laborparalegal@hohlaw.com

Jessica E. McCoyParalegal
212.295.8464  |  j.mccoy@hohlaw.com

Albana Taragjini, Paralegal
212.295.8465  |  a.taragjini@hohlaw.com

Top of Page