Contact Holm & O’Hara LLP

Accessible.  Responsive.  Incisive.

When you are confronting a matter with potential legal implications, it is often important to involve the right attorney as early as possible in order to keep your options open. Holm & O’Hara LLP welcomes inquiries regarding matters in the areas where we practice. Note that contacting us via any of the channels provided on this page does not institute or imply an attorney/client relationship.


Primary Phone: 212.682.2280

Fax: 212.682.2153 

Address : 3 West 35th Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10001


Chaya R. Biskin-Sitko, Associate
646.214.0107  |  c.sitko@hohlaw.com

Ashley I. Charen, Associate
212.682.2142  |  a.charen@hohlaw.com 

Toby M. Cohen, Associate
646.214.0169  |  t.cohen@hohlaw.com 

Carol G. Dell, Partner
212.292.0952  |  c.dell@hohlaw.com

Adriana Floridia, Office Manager
212.295.8461  |  a.floridia@hohlaw.com

Tara Gilmore, Paralegal
212.295.8463  |  t.gilmore@hohlaw.com

William P. Holm, Senior Partner
212.682.2281  |  w.holm@hohlaw.com

Timothy S. Klimpl, Partner
212.292.0953  |  t.klimpl@hohlaw.com

Valeria A. Kozhich, Partner
212.461.6139  |  v.kozhich@hohlaw.com

Michael L. Landsman, Co-Managing Partner
212.682.2575  |  m.landsman@hohlaw.com

Tricia MannetteOffice Manager
212.295.8460  |  t.mannette@hohlaw.com

Mayya Mesonzhnik, Associate
646.214.0170  |  m.mesonzhnik@hohlaw.com

Katherine M. Morgan, Associate
212.682.2576 |  k.morgan@hohlaw.com

Vincent F. O’Hara, Co-Managing Partner
212.292.0951  |  v.ohara@hohlaw.com 

Albana Taragjini, Paralegal
212.295.8465  |  a.taragjini@hohlaw.com

Claudia Yoo, Associate
212.292.0954  |  c.yoo@hohlaw.com

Steven E. GlassAssociate
212.986-5780 |  s.glass@hohlaw.com

 

Top of Page